Nome

Email

Adeilson Pinheiro Sedrins

sedrins@gmail.com

Alessandro Boechat

alboechat@gmail.com

Aline Gravina

alinegravina@yahoo.com.br

Aline Rodero Takahira

rodero.takahira@ufjf.edu.br

Ana Cláudia Pinto Bastos-Gee

arcalindro@gmail.com

Ana Calindro

acba18@gmail.com

Ana Lucia Muller

anamuler@usp.br

Ana Quadros Gomes

anpola@gmail.com

Ana Paula Scher

anpola@gmail.com

Andrew Nevins

nevins2020@protonmail.com

Ani Carla Marchesan

animarchesan@gmail.com

Aquiles Tescari Neto

tescari@iel.unicamp.br

Aroldo Andrade

aroldo.andrade@gmail.com

Bruna Pereira

brunaufmg@yahoo.com.br

Carlos Felipe da Conceição Pinto

cfcpinto@gmail.com

Charlotte M. Chambelland Galves

galvesc@unicamp.br

Cilene Rodrigues

diadorim.cilene@gmail.com

Claudia Roberta Tavares Silva

claudiarobertats@gmail.com

Dorothy Bezerra Silva de Brito

dorothybsb@gmail.com

Elaine Grolla

egrolla@usp.br

Elisângela Gonçalves da Silva

elisangela.silva@uesb.edu.br

Eloisa Pilati

eloisapilati@gmail.com

Esmeralda Vailati Negrao

evnegrao@usp.br

Evani Viotti

viotti@usp.br

Fabio Bonfim Duarte

fbonfim@terra.com.br

Gabriel Othero

gab.othero@gmail.com

Helena Guerra Vicente

helenaguerravicente@gmail.com

Heloisa Maria Moreira Salles

hsalles@unb.br

Indaia Bassani

indaiabassani@gmail.com

Isabella Pederneira

isabellapederneira@letras.ufrj.br

Jairo Morais Nunes

jmnunes@usp.br

Janayna Carvalho

janaynacarvalho@gmail.com

Jania Martins Ramos

jania.ramos@gmail.com

Juanito Ornelas de Avelar

juanitoavelar@iel.unicamp.br

Juliana Marins

juespmarins@letras.ufrj.br

Julio Barbosa

juliowbarbosa@gmail.com

Larrisa Santos Ciriaco

laciriaco@gmail.com

Leonel Figueiredo de Alencar

leonel_de_alencar@yahoo.com.br

Lilian Teixeira de Sousa

liliantsousa@gmail.com

Luana Amaral

luana.l.amara@gmail.com

Luciana Sanchez Mendes

sanchez.mendes@gmail.com

Luciana Storto

storto@usp.br

Marcello Marcelino

marcello.unifesp@gmail.com

Marcello Modesto

modesto@usp.br

Marcelo Barra Ferreira

ferreira10@usp.br

Marcelo Amorim Sibaldo

sibaldo@gmail.com

Marcia Cançado

mcancado@ufmg.br

Marcia Santos Duarte de Oliveira

marcia.oliveira@usp.br

Marcus Vinicius Lunguinho

marcuslunguinho@gmail.com

Maria José Foltran

mariajose.foltran@gmail.com

Maria Aparecida Torres Morais

torres.mariacida@gmail.com

Maria Filomena Spatti Sandalo

fsandalo@gmail.com

Maria Cristina Vieira de Figueiredo Silva

figueiredosilvamc@gmail.com

Marilza de Oliveira

marilza@usp.br

Marina Augusto

mraaugusto@gmail.com

Mary Aizawa Kato

mary.kato@gmail.com

Maximiliano Guimarães

maxguimaraes@ufpr.br

Mayara Nicolau Nicolau de Paula

maynicolau@gmail.com

Núbia Ferreira Rech

nubiarech@uol.com.br

Pablo Nunes Ribeiro

pablonribeiro@yahoo.com.br

Pâmella Alves Pereira

pamellaalvespereira@gmail.com

Patricia Rodrigues

rodriguespatriciaa@gmail.com

Paula Roberta Gabbai Armelin

paula.rg.armelin@gmail.com

Paulo Medeiros Júnior

medeirosjunior33@gmail.com

Rafael Minussi

rafaelminussi@yahoo.com.br

Roberta Pires de Oliveira

ropiolive@gmail.com

Rodolfo Ilari

ilari@iel.unicamp.br

Rozana Reigota Naves

rnaves@unb.br

Ruth E. Vasconcellos Lopes

ruth@iel.unicamp.br

Sandra Quarezemin

quarezeminsandra@gmail.com

Sergio Menuzzi

smenuzzi@gmail.com

Simone Guesser

simoneguesser@yahoo.com.br

Sonia M. Lazzarini Cyrino

sonia.cyrino@gmail.com

Telma Moreira Vianna Magalhães

tel2111@yahoo.com.br

Teresa Cristina Wachowicz

tecacw@gmail.com

Vitor Nóbrega

vitor.augusto.nobrega@gmail.com