Ana Cristina Carmelino, UNIFESP, anacriscarmelino@gmail.com

Ana Lúcia Tinoco Cabral, UNICSUL, altinococabral@gmail.com

Argus Romero Abreu de Morais, UFSJ; UESB, argusromero@yahoo.com.br

Carlos Piovezani, UFSCar, cpiovezani@uol.com.br

Débora Raquel Hettwer Massmann, UFAL, massmann.debora@gmail.com

Eduardo Lopes Piris, UESC, elpiris@uesc.br

Erivaldo Pereira do Nascimento, UFPB, erivaldo@ccae.ufpb.br

Fernanda Coelho Liberali, PUC/SP, fcliber@terra.com.br

Gilberto Nazareno Telles Sobral, UNEB, gsobral@uneb.br

Gilton Sampaio de Souza, UERN, giltonsampaio@uern.br

Glícia Marili Azevedo de Medeiros Tinoco, UFRN, glicia_azevedo@yahoo.com.br

Helcira Maria Rodrigues de Lima, UFMG, helciralima@uol.com.br

Helson Flávio Silva Sobrinho, UFAL, helsonf@gmail.com

Isabel Cristina Michelan de Azevedo, UFS, icmazevedo@hotmail.com

Luciana Carmona Garcia Manzano, UNIFRAN, lcgmanzano@gmail.com

Luciano Novaes Vidon, UFES, pfvidon@gmail.com

Luiz Antônio Ferreira, PUC-SP, luizanferreira@terra.com.br

Márcia Regina Curado Pereira Mariano, UFS, ma.rcpmariano@gmail.com

Maria da Graça Santos Faria, UFMA, gracafaria@hotmail.com

Maria das Graças Soares Rodrigues, UFRN, gracasrodrigues@gmail.com

Maria Flávia Figueiredo, UNIFRAN, mariaflaviafigueiredo@yahoo.com.br

Mariza Angélica Paiva Brito, UNILAB, marizabrito02@gmail.com

Maurício Beck, UESC, pardalbeck@gmail.com

Mónica Graciela Zoppi-Fontana, UNICAMP, monzoppi@gmail.com

Mônica Magalhães Cavalcante, UFC, monicamc02@gmail.com

Paulo Roberto Gonçalves-Segundo, USP, paulosegundo@uol.com.br

Rubens Damasceno-Morais, UFG, ru.bens@uol.com.br

Sheila Elias de Oliveira, UNICAMP, sheilaeliasdeoliveira@gmail.com

Sylvia Regina de Chiaro Ribeiro Rodrigues, UFPE, chiaro@hotlink.com.br

Soraya Maria Romano Pacífico, USP, smrpacifico@ffclrp.usp.br

Vanda Maria da Silva Elias, UNIFESP, vanda.elias@gmail.com

Wander Emediato de Souza, UFMG, wemediato@hotmail.com

Zilda Gaspar Oliveira de Aquino, USP, ziaquino@usp.br